West Michigan Business Review

 Site Index

Wedding tent in Grand Rapids
Date: September 29, 2018 By: April J
A-1 Tent Rental put up and put down my stunning wedding tent! It was a gorgeous stark white! I really really really recommend them for Grand Rapids wedding tents !! I have yearly backyard parties and I use their do it yourself install Grand Rapids party tent rental that are very nice! I like dealing with them very much!
Grand Rapids tent rental
Date: September 29, 2018 By: Anna Stuart
We have found a great place in Grand Rapids for a tent rental for graduation parties and weddings. A-1 Tent Rental is the best priced Grand Rapids tent rental company that serves the Great Grand Rapids, too!
Grand Rapids Tent Rental Service
Date: July 31, 2018 By: Tiffany Miles
I thought it would be the best to have my daughter's graduation party at our house. My father knew of A-1 Tents and said that they did an excellant job with West Michigan tent rental. Well I had the perfect opportunity and decided to give them a try. I visited their website and found the perfect West Michigan tent rental. They came promptly to my house on the scheduled date and set up the party tent in no time. Installation flew by and the party went just as planned. I would strongly recommend them to anybody planning on hosting a party.
West Michigan Tent Rentals
Date: June 29, 2018 By: Julie K
A1 Tent Services provide West Michigan Tent Rentals with quality clean wedding tents. Prices for the party tents for rent are very reasonable and they also have workers who put up and take the thing down! The tents they have available fit 50 to 300!
West Michigan specialty tent renta
Date: June 29, 2018 By: April Edblad
I highly recommend A-1 Tents, . They set up the tent and take it down. Our backyard party was amazing and looked very fancy with the tent up! They offer West Michigan specialty tent rental for any occasion. I got their name from my friend who used them at their wedding! 5 stars!
West Michigan tent rental
Date: May 31, 2018 By: Blake Robinson
Check out A-1 Tent Rentals for your West Michigan tent rental needs! They are the most recommended West Michigan specialty tent rental for their A-1 Service!
5 Star tent rental in Grand Rapids Area
Date: April 10, 2018 By: Jamie Lynn F.
A-1 Tent Rental Services are fantastic in Grand Rapids are a great party tent rental place! They service the West Michigan area and we have used them 12 times for our outdoor events! I love that they install and take-down so it is headache free! Most of our events are in the West Michigan shore & the tent rental
West michigan Party Tent Rental
Date: April 10, 2018 By: Diane Jacobs
I must say that if you are looking for a West Michigan tent rental company. I strongly urge you to check out A-1 Tent Rentals! We had a Pig Roast on Memorial Day and their service was so great! They installed and did a take down of our tent rental which saved us a lot of time. Their tents are in grea condition and eye pleasing. So if you are in the Grand Rapids area & need a party tent rental I highly recommend them! Give them a try!
party tents for rent
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Jason M
A-1 Tent Rental is the perfect choice for West Michigan Tent Rentals . Great tents for all occasions to backyard to very formal! The clean party tents for rent are prcied competitvely! You can go in and choose the perfect tent .
Grand Rapids party tent rental
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Shannon M
A-1 Tent Rental is a highly recommended place to order the best Grand Rapids party tent rental . They have tents that you set-up or people who will do it for you and take it down! So whether you are looking for Grand Rapids wedding tents , backyard parties, or special events, their wide selection is sure to please!
West Michigan specialty tent rental
Date: February 25, 2018 By: Perez
You can get the perfect tent with A-1 Tent Rental, which is the lakeshores most popular West Michigan tent rental company. Call them today and just let them know what type of event, and how many people. They will have the perfect West Michigan specialty tent rental for you!
Grand Rapids wedding tents
Date: February 25, 2018 By: Tyler Gates
You will find the perfect Grand Rapids wedding tents with A-1 Tent Rental! They are the best West Michigan specialty tent rental with competetive pricing. Call them today to reserve a tent for 2015 weddings!
wedding tents
Date: January 11, 2018 By: F Garrity
On the 4th of July we had a wedding and needed to find a business in Grand Rapids with wedding tents. Fortunately for us there was A-1! They offered the very best Grand Rapids wedding tents available.
Michigan specialty tent rental
Date: January 11, 2018 By: Alexander Eiden
West Michigan part tent rental
Date: December 19, 2017 By: Julie Carpenter
I highly recommend A-1 Tents, . They set up the tent and take it down. Our backyard party was amazing and looked very fancy with the tent up! They offer West Michigan specialty tent rental for any occasion. I got their name from my friend who used them at their wedding! 5 stars!
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 11 12
[166 records 12 page(s)]