West Michigan Business Review

 Site Index

CCW training in Muskegon
Date: March 16, 2017 By: P. Dawson
The Copper Creek Shooting Acadamy has CCW training in Muskegon classes are awesome. Great lunch and instruction with 100 shots at the gun range! They offer personal protection in Muskegon and Grand Rapids that is close to both cities.
Bayside Community, Wonderful Manufactured House's
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Creig T.
Bayside Community provides Menominee, MI with the best manufactured house's available. If you are currently looking for a new place to live and you are located in the Menominee, MI area. I would strongly recommend you check out Bayside Community.
homes Menominee Wisconsin
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Mark Cordero
If you are looking for a < a href="http://baysidecommunity.net/">mobile homes Menominee Wisconsin, you should call Bayside Community to see what they have to offer. The gorgeous views of the Bay are seen from many lots. Shopping, Restaurants and Churches are all within minutes. There are many beautifulhomes for sale Menominee Wisconsin in this community. Call todayhomes for sale Menominee Wisconsin
Bobs Transmission in Grand Rapids
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Mike Flanders
Bob's Transmission is a great Grand Rapids transmission place to take your car. They are an honest West Michigan car repair service!!
Free diagnostic check on transmission
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Charles Williams
If you are having transmission problems then go get a Grand Rapids free diagnostic check at Bob's Transmission shop! They have the most satisfied customers as Grand Rapids transmission repair shops go!!!
Grand Rapids for transmission
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Naupac Pacheco
Call Bobs today in Grand Rapids for transmission repair. They are the best West Michigan transmission repair place! They have THREE convenient locations!
manufactured home community near Grand Rapids MI
Date: March 16, 2017 By: B. Wilder
If your in the market for an upscale manufactured home community let me suggest Cedar Field Community. The home sites they have are available to accommodate homes up to 32 feet wide x 80 feet long. All manufactured home community sites in Grand Rapids area they offer are at least 7500 sq. ft., and many are much larger. Many of the sites for multi-section homes position the home parallel to the street, and will accommodate a double garage. Each home site is provided with a full concrete home pad, 3 car drive,front sidewalk, water, sanitary, electric, gas, phone and cable hookups. If this sounds like the type of West Michigan community you have been looking for check them out. The onsite manager can be contacted by calling 616-696-1100. They are at 3592 17 Mile Road Cedar Springs, MI 49319.
Cedar Field Self Storage
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Jose Pacheco
Cedar Field Self Storage is located in Cedar Springs Michigan and they have great units available , with the room you are looking for! They have well lit establishment for a self storage unit and you feel safe there when you go get something out of the storage at night.
Architectural glass design
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Leo Black
Specialty Glass of Grand Rapids is the one and only company that do specialty designing ofarchitectural glass that will suit your office or modern home They also do lovely laser etching glass work to your specifications
decorative glass Grand Rapids
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Mary L
Get high end decorative glass with Specialty Glass, in Grand Rapids. The glass they make and design will knock your socks of , even if you are a designer. You have never seen this type of glass! When you see Specialty Glass' ilaser etching glass the grooves are smooth like butter and no sharp edges what so ever. Clean etching that is so high quality!
architectural glass<
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Kelsey Boucher
Specialty Glass of Grand Rapids make custom architectural glass for your home or business. From tables to glass walls to windows you can add a unique touch with their laser etching glass designs for a unique look!
homes for rent grand rapids michigan
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Oscar Harris
We recently moved to the West Michigan area and were looking for a new home. We contacted Concord Properties and got a great deal on a homes for rent grand rapids michigan. They were easy to work with and made it fast and easy to move into our new home. If you are looking for a homes for rent grand rapids michigan, give Concord Properties a call.
Kansas homes in Newton
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Shari B
County Aire Community have a homes for sale newton kansas, for you! They have many mobile homes Newton Kansas) or for rent! Go check em on out will ya?
Flower event decoration
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Joan Miller
Creative Events Grand Rapids event decorating did a great job decorating our wedding! It was just amazing. Also as a Grand Rapids wedding florist they did our flowers too. I left everything in their hands as I didn't want to stress about it. They are AMAZING!
Industrial Roofing West Michigan
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Rich Brott
Diekevers Roofing are Grand Rapids commercial roofer experts who quote lower prices then competitors. If you are looking for the best Grand Rapids roofing company , I definitely recommend Diekevers!
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 459 460
[6,893 records 460 page(s)]