West Michigan Business Review

 Site Index

Dial In Free - email
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Jay Paxton
Dial In Free is Michigan's only free Dial up Internet service. One thing about them is it provides you with the basic essentials needed to access the Internet. Dial In Free does not currently provide a branded @dialinfree.net Free Internet Michigan account. To continue your email requires the use of your existing email provider or a free provider. If you are in need of an email address, you can sign up for a Free Internet Michigan at Gmail.com, Hotmail.com, or Yahoo.com. AOL also offers a free email service to their members even after they cancel. So if your currently paying for Dial Up Internet service and live in Michigan the question in why? Time to switch because free is better!Free Internet Michigan!
Dial In Free - easy set up
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Chet Gillespie
Dial In Free is Michigan's only free Dial up Internet service. When you go to Free Internet Michigan you will see how very easy it is to get set up and on the Internet. Dial In Free does not require any payment and will never ask for a credit card to be on file. Dial In Free does not provide free support. If you need Free Internet Michigan , call our toll free support hot line at (800)713-8030. There will be a $5 charge per incident. MasterCard, Visa, or Discover card payments accepted. The majority of the users of this free Michigan Dial Up service never have need of this charge. If all this sounds to good to be true well what do you have to lose beside your current monthly bill? Give them a try you will be happy you did!
Bayside Community-beautiful location
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Richard Long
If an affordable Manufactured Home, located on the shores of Green Bay is something that may interest you I strongly suggest checking out the company Bayside Community. The selection of Menominee Mobile Home with a view of the Menominee waterfront just can't be beat. If you like boating the waterfront marina is in walking distance. Just a short drive north and you can enjoy the National Forests of Northern Michigan. So if your looking for a beautiful location to retire to or an Menominee Mobile Home area for the out doors enthusiast to live. The place to look first is Northern Michigan affordable Double wide Homes of Bayside Community.
Bayside Community-affordable living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Jason Diaz
f you like me have been renting and wish you could afford to buy Bayside Community may work for you as it did for me. What they have to offer is a large Menominee Mobile Home of Manufactured Homes located on the shores of Green Bay. Many of the Doublewide Homes located in Menominee cost no more to buy than what I was paying to rent! The view of the waterfront from my new manufactured home is truly amazing. When I think of all the money I wasted on rent over the years I wish I had made the decision to Menominee Mobile Home long ago. Not only am I building equity in my new home I am also improving my credit rating at the same time. When you factor in the increased room,privacy and quality of life the choice to buy becomes a simple one. I am very happy and I would suggest to any one that is currently in my former position to give the good people at Bayside Community a chance to earn your business.
Grand Rapids transmission
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Neil Papas
One of the things that keep me going back to Grand Rapids transmission is their honest commitment to the customers. Bob’s Transmissions of west Michigan promises that they will diagnose any vehicle for free and will explain what it costs to repair prior to making any commitment of their service. I personally would prefer knowing the cost before any work is done, so there are no possibilities of having an outrageous bill. Bob’s Transmissions have honest and hardworking employees that do quality work at all three Grand Rapids transmission all for a fair price.
Manual Transmission Auto Shop West Michigan
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Kelly Mastro
I had a 97’ Honda Civic for my son to drive for his first car. Now, the vehicle was a 5 speed manual transmission that already had over 150,000 miles on it, but it ran. The vehicle switched through all of the gears decently, but I knew that with a 16 year old first time driver my son would be quite hard on the clutch. I anticipated that the clutch would need to be replaced, so I searched for mechanic shops. I came across Bob’s Transmission which fixes Grand Rapids transmission , so when I found this I knew I would have to save their Grand Rapids transmission . Sure enough the car started acting up, so I took it into Bob’s Transmission where they were able to diagnose the problem and get the vehicle back on the road.
Cedarfield Community- Cedar Springs
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Brian Barnes
Cedarfield Community Manufactured Homes is just the type of place I was looking for! It is located at the Cedar Springs exit of US131and is just north of Grand Rapids. The large lots with ample parking and lawns lend to the spacious feeling. Shopping, businesses and schools are just minutes from the community. Cedarfield also has a large new storage facility available for you to park your recreation vehicle or store any extras you may have. If you, like I was are looking for a great place for your Manufactured Home in the Cedar Springs area this is the where to look. I have found it to be clean,convenient and worth the price. I think you will also!
Cedarfield Community-Great place to live
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Al Foster
If your looking for a Manufactured Home Community to live in and enjoy I have the place for you! Located at the Cedar Springs exit of US131and is just north of Grand Rapids is the Cedarfield Community. I'm sure we all have seen Manufactured Home Communities that leave a lot to be desired. You know the kind I am talking about. The ones with tiny lots and busy roads where the grounds are a mess! Well that is not what I have experienced since I moved here to the Cedarfield Community. When I first came and took a look I was very impressed by the manager. It was easy to see that he took real pride in the beauty of the grounds. The very large lots with ample parking and green manicured lawns led to the spacious feeling I was looking for. The people at Cedarfield Community really seem to care about the quality of life. There is an obvious attempt by all the residents to pitch in to insure that Cedarfield Community remains a great place to live.
Concord Management-Stop renting
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Christopher Russell
f your in the market for Rental Housing or Manufactured Home living then the Michigan based company Concord Management may be of help to you also. Concord Management has been in business since 1979. They have now grown to the point that they have Doublewide Houses Michigan in the state of Michigan. If you are in the process of looking to purchase a manufactured home or a place for your existing home I would strongly recommend giving them a look. The web site they have has many pictures of available homes. For me they became a one stop place to shop. They provide quality Doublewide Houses Michigan to live in and top quality manufactured homes. They can even help you with financing! I really wished I had stopped renting long ago, they were a great help to me and so they may be to you also.
Wedding Reception DJ's Disc jockey Grand Rapids
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Navarre Disc jockey Grand Rapids
My wife and I were planning our Disc jockey Grand Rapids and had everything figured out except for the music at our reception. We had talked to a couple of our friends about what they had done for their reception, and one couple suggested Diverse Sounds. Now, we weren’t quite sure about it, so we still looked around trying to find other DJ’s, but we decided that Disc jockey Grand Rapids was our best option. Our wedding date came so fast and everything went exactly as planned. The reception was incredible; the DJ’s brought such a high positive energy that kept everyone laughing in enjoyment. Our wedding day is a day that I will never forget in my life.
Michigan DJ Party
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Navarre
Diverse sounds have a full staff of six different DJ’s all with decades of experience. They have affordable rates for parties anywhere from one hour up to eight hours. Grand Rapids DJ have music for everyone with ranging over 10,000 different songs, and during the party take song requests. Diverse sounds have a wide range of music from 50’s to 80’s music also includes rap, big bands, country oldie, contemporary country, and polkas and waltzes. Diverse Sounds have been the DJ’s for over 1600 different weddings and parties, so with the well experienced DJ’s they feel very confident entertaining your friends and family. For pricing you can either Grand Rapids DJ them via email, phone, or visit their website.
Dogwood Community-Affordable living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: B. Murry
Any one looking for manufactured homes in the Holland Michigan area would do well to check into what is available from the company Dogwood Community. They also have lots available in the Holland and Zeeland areas of Michigan. They have some lovely homes for sale on large wooded lots. They also offer financing on their homes or a substantial discount for buyers that want to pay in cash. With monthly payments as low as two hundred dollars a month why not buy? If your interested in owning your own home they are the people to contact. Most of their lots are located just a few minutes drive to lake Michigan so why not take a nice drive and see what they have to offer.
Dogwood Community- Country living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Swen Gibson
Dogwood Manor is a wooded community with close access to Holland, Zeeland and the Lake Michigan shore line. Residents enjoy large wooded lots in a country setting. The community is located in the Fennville, MI school district making it a great location to raise children. If your tired of the busy pace of living in an apartment complex in the city this may well be the place for you! Country living with the quite of owning your own home often at a lower price than you are currently paying for rent? If the privacy and quite that can only be found by owning your own home in a beautiful wooded location sounds like what you have been looking for then its time to move to Dogwood Community.
Fun Services of Grand Rapids - School carnival
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Peggy Eves
As a first year teacher in an elementary school here in Grand Rapids Mi, I was assigned to plan the annual school carnival. Unfortunately I did not have a clue as to how to proceed. Lucky another of the teacher suggested I Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids Fun Services of Grand Rapids. I went on to learn that they do School Carnivals through out west Michigan and provide carnival games,prizes and rides. Since they had been doing our school carnival for a number of years I simply answered a few questions and they took care of every thing! They were on time efficient and the price seemed right to me, I can see why the school I work for has used their service for years. If someone reading this needs a company to take care of their company picnic or corporate event I would strongly suggest Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids . Our school janitor who has been with the district for over twenty years later told me that in his opinion Fun Services of Grand Rapids was the best in town at what they do. Since he sees to the set up and break down of these events I am inclined to take his word. My word would be to call them I was impressed and I think you will be too.
Fun Services of Grand Rapids -Corporate Event
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Christopher Brown
I recently attended a party put on by the company I work for. The "Corporate Event" as my employer likes to call it is normally something that everyone attends and few people really enjoy. The large west Michigan based company I am happy to be employed by has seen the same kind of economic times as most of us here in Grand Rapids. This fact led our company to try something Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids and I must say I was glad they did! The company they choose to host this Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids event is called Fun Services of Grand Rapids. I must say they are aptly named! Instead of renting a large hall as normal the event was held out doors. The saving from just that I am sure was significant. Fun Services of Grand Rapids provided every thing needed and we are as I said a large company. The event was attended by over a thousand people. They were able to coordinate all areas of our event including catering and support activities such as tables, tents, chairs, port-o-jons,and decorating. The bottom line as our fearless leader likes to say was it was fun! Really take my word and give them a try they did it all in a very efficient and economical way.
[6,763 records 451 page(s)]