West Michigan Business Review

 Site Index

Cedarfield Community- Cedar Springs
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Brian Barnes
Cedarfield Community Manufactured Homes is just the type of place I was looking for! It is located at the Cedar Springs exit of US131and is just north of Grand Rapids. The large lots with ample parking and lawns lend to the spacious feeling. Shopping, businesses and schools are just minutes from the community. Cedarfield also has a large new storage facility available for you to park your recreation vehicle or store any extras you may have. If you, like I was are looking for a great place for your Manufactured Home in the Cedar Springs area this is the where to look. I have found it to be clean,convenient and worth the price. I think you will also!
Cedarfield Community-Great place to live
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Al Foster
If your looking for a Manufactured Home Community to live in and enjoy I have the place for you! Located at the Cedar Springs exit of US131and is just north of Grand Rapids is the Cedarfield Community. I'm sure we all have seen Manufactured Home Communities that leave a lot to be desired. You know the kind I am talking about. The ones with tiny lots and busy roads where the grounds are a mess! Well that is not what I have experienced since I moved here to the Cedarfield Community. When I first came and took a look I was very impressed by the manager. It was easy to see that he took real pride in the beauty of the grounds. The very large lots with ample parking and green manicured lawns led to the spacious feeling I was looking for. The people at Cedarfield Community really seem to care about the quality of life. There is an obvious attempt by all the residents to pitch in to insure that Cedarfield Community remains a great place to live.
Concord Management-Stop renting
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Christopher Russell
f your in the market for Rental Housing or Manufactured Home living then the Michigan based company Concord Management may be of help to you also. Concord Management has been in business since 1979. They have now grown to the point that they have Doublewide Houses Michigan in the state of Michigan. If you are in the process of looking to purchase a manufactured home or a place for your existing home I would strongly recommend giving them a look. The web site they have has many pictures of available homes. For me they became a one stop place to shop. They provide quality Doublewide Houses Michigan to live in and top quality manufactured homes. They can even help you with financing! I really wished I had stopped renting long ago, they were a great help to me and so they may be to you also.
Wedding Reception DJ's Disc jockey Grand Rapids
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Navarre Disc jockey Grand Rapids
My wife and I were planning our Disc jockey Grand Rapids and had everything figured out except for the music at our reception. We had talked to a couple of our friends about what they had done for their reception, and one couple suggested Diverse Sounds. Now, we weren’t quite sure about it, so we still looked around trying to find other DJ’s, but we decided that Disc jockey Grand Rapids was our best option. Our wedding date came so fast and everything went exactly as planned. The reception was incredible; the DJ’s brought such a high positive energy that kept everyone laughing in enjoyment. Our wedding day is a day that I will never forget in my life.
Michigan DJ Party
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Navarre
Diverse sounds have a full staff of six different DJ’s all with decades of experience. They have affordable rates for parties anywhere from one hour up to eight hours. Grand Rapids DJ have music for everyone with ranging over 10,000 different songs, and during the party take song requests. Diverse sounds have a wide range of music from 50’s to 80’s music also includes rap, big bands, country oldie, contemporary country, and polkas and waltzes. Diverse Sounds have been the DJ’s for over 1600 different weddings and parties, so with the well experienced DJ’s they feel very confident entertaining your friends and family. For pricing you can either Grand Rapids DJ them via email, phone, or visit their website.
Dogwood Community-Affordable living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: B. Murry
Any one looking for manufactured homes in the Holland Michigan area would do well to check into what is available from the company Dogwood Community. They also have lots available in the Holland and Zeeland areas of Michigan. They have some lovely homes for sale on large wooded lots. They also offer financing on their homes or a substantial discount for buyers that want to pay in cash. With monthly payments as low as two hundred dollars a month why not buy? If your interested in owning your own home they are the people to contact. Most of their lots are located just a few minutes drive to lake Michigan so why not take a nice drive and see what they have to offer.
Dogwood Community- Country living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Swen Gibson
Dogwood Manor is a wooded community with close access to Holland, Zeeland and the Lake Michigan shore line. Residents enjoy large wooded lots in a country setting. The community is located in the Fennville, MI school district making it a great location to raise children. If your tired of the busy pace of living in an apartment complex in the city this may well be the place for you! Country living with the quite of owning your own home often at a lower price than you are currently paying for rent? If the privacy and quite that can only be found by owning your own home in a beautiful wooded location sounds like what you have been looking for then its time to move to Dogwood Community.
Fun Services of Grand Rapids - School carnival
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Peggy Eves
As a first year teacher in an elementary school here in Grand Rapids Mi, I was assigned to plan the annual school carnival. Unfortunately I did not have a clue as to how to proceed. Lucky another of the teacher suggested I Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids Fun Services of Grand Rapids. I went on to learn that they do School Carnivals through out west Michigan and provide carnival games,prizes and rides. Since they had been doing our school carnival for a number of years I simply answered a few questions and they took care of every thing! They were on time efficient and the price seemed right to me, I can see why the school I work for has used their service for years. If someone reading this needs a company to take care of their company picnic or corporate event I would strongly suggest Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids . Our school janitor who has been with the district for over twenty years later told me that in his opinion Fun Services of Grand Rapids was the best in town at what they do. Since he sees to the set up and break down of these events I am inclined to take his word. My word would be to call them I was impressed and I think you will be too.
Fun Services of Grand Rapids -Corporate Event
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Christopher Brown
I recently attended a party put on by the company I work for. The "Corporate Event" as my employer likes to call it is normally something that everyone attends and few people really enjoy. The large west Michigan based company I am happy to be employed by has seen the same kind of economic times as most of us here in Grand Rapids. This fact led our company to try something Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids and I must say I was glad they did! The company they choose to host this Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids event is called Fun Services of Grand Rapids. I must say they are aptly named! Instead of renting a large hall as normal the event was held out doors. The saving from just that I am sure was significant. Fun Services of Grand Rapids provided every thing needed and we are as I said a large company. The event was attended by over a thousand people. They were able to coordinate all areas of our event including catering and support activities such as tables, tents, chairs, port-o-jons,and decorating. The bottom line as our fearless leader likes to say was it was fun! Really take my word and give them a try they did it all in a very efficient and economical way.
Organized Fun in Grand Rapids
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Hillary Edgemon
Fun services are a great way to organize fun activities for a large corporation or a school. They have Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids at affordable prices with no money paid up front. The carnivals consist of a multitude of different games with prizes of your choice. They have extra games like the dunk tank and or the space walk which would be an additional price, but loads of fun.
Great Fundraising Programs
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Darryl Baillie
Fun services also offers Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids of all different kinds. Fun services of Grand Rapids is the areas official factory-direct distributor for the “Worlds Finest Chocolate”, and they off a great fundraising program to share this chocolate with friends and family. They have a number of different types of chocolates and sweets to choose from for your fundraising program. Along with all of the candy they also offer jewelry and an assortment of frozen foods fundraising programs. In order to Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids Fun Services in Grand Rapids you can call, mail, or email.
Transmission Repair West MI
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Mathew Lowenstein
Transmission Repair West MI is certified in transmission repair including certified technicians who are available from 8am - 5pm Monday through Friday. The first time I was experiencing car troubles, the employees did an evaluation on my automatic transmission, and were able to get my vehicle back on the road. Since then I have taken my car into their shop every time my vehicle is due for fluid and filter replacements. I have been very pleased with my experiences at Grand Rapids Transmission, and would recommend them to anyone that needs car repairs done in Grand Rapids.Transmission Repair West MI
West Michigan Auto Repair
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Nelson Mess
For me, car repairs are always a big issue, especially since I barely know anything about cars. It was nice being able to call Transmission Repair West MI and have them tow my car to their location. The customer service I received the entire time was great which made me feel welcome, and confident that I had made the right decision to choose Grand Rapids Transmission. During my experience with Grand Rapids Transmission I found out that there they have drive train specialists who were the ones that did an excellent job fixing my car. Transmission Repair West MI
Hidden Oaks Community -Affordable living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Gerald Beraht
Any one looking for manufactured homes in the Fruitport Michigan area would do well to check into what is available from the company Hidden Valley Community. They also have lots available in the Muskegon and Spring Lake areas of Michigan. They have some lovely homes for sale on large wooded lots. They also offer financing on their homes or a substantial discount for buyers that want to pay in cash. With monthly payments as low as two hundred dollars a month why not buy? If your interested in owning your own home they are the people to contact. Most of their lots are located in Ionia Michigan. So whether you live in Muskegon or the Spring Lake area why not take a nice drive and see what they have to offer.
Hidden Oaks Community - Country living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Tom Kowalski
Hidden Oaks Community is a wooded community with close access to Muskegon or the Spring Lake area . Residents enjoy large wooded lots in a country setting. The community is HERF="http://hiddenoakscommunity.com/index.php?page=homesforsale">located in the Fruitport Michigan school district making it a great location to raise children. Some of the amenities offered by Hidden Oaks include off street parking, playgrounds for children and on-site Management. If your tired of the busy pace of living in an apartment complex in the city this may well be the place for you! Country living with the quite of HERF="http://hiddenoakscommunity.com/index.php?page=contact">owning your own home often at a lower price than you are currently paying for rent? If the privacy and quite that can only be found by owning your own home in a beautiful wooded location sounds like what you have been looking for then its time to move to Hidden Oaks Community.
[6,608 records 441 page(s)]