West Michigan Business Review

 Site Index

FACTs
Date: August 5, 2010 By: Been there done that
Experienced franchisers in Michigan are well aware of the Franchise Action Compliance Tracking System or [FACTS] for short.It is a tool I have found to be extremely helpful. Basically it is a system to organize and streamline uniformity for franchisers. In using the ">Fran Compliance I found that it does so much more. As an example it has reduced my liability by creating a record of your communications, documents and notices sent. So if you are a new franchisers in Michigan want to focus on helping your company grow and leave the administrative work to some one ">Fran Compliance these are the people to contact. Why worry if you are making mistakes, I don't know about you but life is short and I have my business to run. This system has allowed me to focus on running my business, well worth the cost!
Just the FACTS lady
Date: August 5, 2010 By: None of your biz
I don't know about you but life is short and I have my business to run.Thats why I use the Franchise Action Compliance Tracking System or [FACTS] for short.It is a tool I have found to be extremely helpful. Basically it is a system to organize and streamline uniformity for franchisers. This system has allowed me to focus on running my business, well worth the cost! In using the ">Franchise Compliance I found that it does so much more. As an example it has reduced my liability by creating a record of your communications, documents and notices sent. So if you are a new franchisers in Michigan want to focus on helping your company grow and leave the administrative work to some one ">Franchise Compliance these are the people to contact. Why worry if you are making mistakes.
Joe the farmer meat processing Grand Rapids
Date: August 5, 2010 By: Sages Meat- Good to eat
Love this place! Been doing our farm raised beef here for years. Really good people and the cleanest processing place I know of. Sage’s Meat processing and catering located in Greenville, Michigan and serves all of West Michigan. They meat processing Grand Rapids Meat Processing in the Greenville area. They also are a catering company and a great one at that! I recently attended party and the food was great. A friend used them to cater her party and I am glad she did. They took care of Meat processing Grand Rapids at a very reasonable price. My friends guests raved about the food; the pulled pork was a definite favorite.
Sages-bulk meat
Date: August 5, 2010 By: Robert Rondle
If your looking for a place to buy your meat in bulk let sugest Sages Meat.I have been buying their farm raised beef for years. They are really good people and have the cleanest processing place I know of. Sage’s Meat processing and catering is located in Greenville, Michigan and serves all of West Michigan. They meat processing Grand Rapids Meat Processing in the Greenville area. I have known of Sage's for years but until recently I didn't even know that they did catering. Well all I can say is the food was great. I told them what I had planned the number of guest etc. and they came up with some great suggestions. The gal I spoke with Kim was very helpful. The price seemed very fair also. Next time your going to have a party give them a call you won't be disappointed. They took care of meat processing Grand Rapids at a very reasonable price. My friends guests raved about the food; the pulled pork was a definite favorite.
Pace Trailer Sales - Michigan-24-7
Date: August 5, 2010 By: John Redtree
If your looking for a semi trailer in our great state of Michigan I would recommend you check out the good people at Pace Trailer Sales. They really are a one stop shopping for all of your trailer needs. The carry a huge inventory of trailers for sale or for lease. Some of the types they carry are Vanguard trailers,Reitnouer trailers,refrigerated trailers and tracker trailers. Pace also offers 24-7 Emergency Service within the service area. Pace’s fleet of 4 Service Trucks, 2 Mobile Shops and a 24-Hr Emergency Breakdown Service are ready to come to your aid. So if you want to purchase a new or used trailer or rent one Pace if the place. They even offer very good repair and maintenance services just whats needed for your trailers. This can be accomplished on a schedule that works around yours!
Pace Trailer Sales - Michigan
Date: August 5, 2010 By: Bob Joe Teller
Pace Trailer Sales offers a broad spectrum of new and used semi trailers as well as customized solutions for dock to trailer automation in material handling. They have focused on making your Pace experience one of quality and simplicity. If you have a trailer like me that needs immediate attention do what I did bring it to Pace have them fix it and rent a replacement trailer on a short term basis so you don't miss any business! Time is money, for you and for me. As you know our industry is aggressively competitive given the current economic challenges. What’s more cost effective than being able to go to one place for all of your semi-trailer needs and being able to trust that Paces Trailer Sales team’s main goal is to execute the repair right, the first time, every time. Life is busy enough trust me what ever it is you need Pace can take care of it for you!
Pace Trailer Sales -Michigan-Great Service
Date: August 5, 2010 By: Walter Willams
Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan offers a broad spectrum of new and used semi trailers.They also have customized solutions for dock to trailer automation in material handling. I have found Pace focused on making your experience one of quality and simplicity. Pace of couse repairs the new and used semi trailers that they have to offer. They have focused on making your Pace experience one of quality and simplicity.Pace Trailer Sales even will rent a replacement trailer on a short term basis so you don't miss any business! Time is money, for you and for me. As you know our industry is aggressively competitive given the current economic challenges. What’s more cost effective than being able to go to one place for all of your semi-trailer needs and being able to trust that Paces Trailer Sales of Michigan team’s main goal is to execute the repair right, the first time, every time. Life is busy enough trust me what ever it is you need Pace can take care of it for you. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan even offers complete preparation and installation to make your trailer look and run its best!
Pace Trailer Sales - Michigan-Truck Shopping
Date: August 5, 2010 By: J. Wadsworth
If your looking to upgrade your semi trailer in our great state of Michigan. I would recommend you check out the good people at Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan . Pace Trailer of Michigan offers a large selection of new and used semi trailers. They will give you a very fair price when it comes time to trade in your old semi trailer. Their inventory includes a broad spectrum of manufacturers, types, sizes and price ranges. Let the sales staff assist you with making choices that are right for you. If you have questions regarding what trailer most fits your needs, buying new versus used they can help you make those decisions. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan also specializes in hard to find lift gate parts and all of your cargo control requirements. Let their experienced staff help you out with all of your parts needs. Local deliveries are available daily. They are really the only place you will need for all your trailer needs from parts to service Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan has it all.
meat processing Grand Rapids,catering Greenville
Date: August 4, 2010 By: I like meat
Sage’s Meat processing and catering located in Greenville, Michigan and serves all of West Michigan. They meat processing Grand Rapids Meat Processing in the Greenville area. They also are a catering company and a great one at that! I recently had them cater my son's graduation party and the food was great. A friend suggested them and I am glad she did. I told them how many people I planned on coming and they came up with some wonderful suggestions. They took care of Meat processing Grand Rapids at a very reasonable price. My son's guest raved about the food; the pulled pork was a definite favorite. Meat processing Greenville Michigan
Sage’s Meat Processing & Catering, Inc-bulk meat bundles
Date: August 4, 2010 By: Susan Y.
Love this place! Been doing our farm raised beef meat processing Grand Rapids for years. Really good people and the cleanest processing place I know of. They are located nearly 1 hr. away, but i don't care, they are worth the drive if you want your meat done right and great service. Now is an even better time to buy from Sage's Meat! Sage’s Meat processing and catering Meat processing Grand Rapids in Greenville, Michigan is having their annual spring BBQ sale! Great meat at an even better price, go buy lots and eat like an American!
Pace Trailer Sales - Michigan-Shopping
Date: August 4, 2010 By: Bill Purem
If your looking for a semi trailer in our great state of Michigan. I would recommend you check out the good people at Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan . Pace Trailer of Michigan offers a large selection of new and used semi trailers. Their inventory includes a broad spectrum of manufacturers, types, sizes and price ranges. Let the sales staff assist you with making choices that are right for you. If you have questions regarding what trailer most fits your needs, buying new versus used, or if you should trade in your current trailer, they can help you make those decisions. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan also specializes in hard to find lift gate parts and all of your cargo control requirements. Let their experienced staff help you out with all of your parts needs. Local deliveries are available daily. They are really the only place you will need for all your trailer needs. Check them out!
Pace Trailer Sales - Michigan-Service
Date: August 4, 2010 By: Joe Truck
Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan offers a broad spectrum of new and used semi trailers as well as customized solutions for dock to trailer automation in material handling. They have focused on making your Pace experience one of quality and simplicity. If you have a trailer like me that needs immediate attention do what I did bring it to Pace have them fix it and rent a replacement trailer on a short term basis so you don't miss any business! Time is money, for you and for me. As you know our industry is aggressively competitive given the current economic challenges. What’s more cost effective than being able to go to one place for all of your semi-trailer needs and being able to trust that Paces Trailer Sales of Michigan team’s main goal is to execute the repair right, the first time, every time. Life is busy enough trust me what ever it is you need Pace can take care of it for you. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan even offers complete graphics including preparation and installation to make your trailer look its best!
Roosien & Associates A+ BBB rating
Date: August 3, 2010 By: Satisfied Customer
Roosien & Associates has provided the West Michigan area with prompt and professional land surveying and engineering services since 1987. As a realtor I have come to depend on this company and the Grand Rapids land surveyor they provide. They can almost always finish a survey in 24 hours. I can't tell you how convenient this has been over the years. Roosien & Associates has been a BBB Accredited business since June 1991 with a rating of A+. If your not happy with the service you have been using then I strongly suggest you giveGrand Rapids land surveyor a try!
Roosien & Associates quailty surveyor service
Date: August 3, 2010 By: Phil G.
"Professional land surveyor", a lot of companies advertise as such but how truly professional are they? If you are like me when you need the work done you often need it yesterday or a close to that time as possible. Well Roosien & Associates in my experience take your business as seriously as you do. They are well know through out the West Michigan area and because of this Grand Rapids land surveyor findings in my time using them are never questioned. If you shop around "and I have" you can find companies that are a bit less expensive,but if the job isn't done right the first time are they really cheaper? If your money depends on the company you pay to do the job correctly and on time then why not contact Grand Rapids land surveyor ? You can take it from someone who has been around, they may cost a bit more but there is a reason they are the best!
New Frontier Individual &Family counseling San Antonio
Date: August 3, 2010 By: Single Parent
As a recently divorced single parent, it’s easy to fall into the mental anguish that accompanies venturing into a completely new life. Sometimes it’s very difficult to admit that you might need a therapeutic Family counseling San Antonio to get through the everyday struggles of being a single parent. Don’t be afraid to seek help and assistance. Living in San Antonio, I found New Frontier Individual and Family Counseling Center to be of great assistance. There’s nothing to be ashamed of when it comes to just having someone to talk to. If you’re living in the San Antonio area and having a difficult time dealing with all the changes in your life then I would strongly suggest taking a look at Family counseling San Antonio . Their counseling programs have been great for relieving stress and anxiety that has been unnecessarily brought into my life. If they could help me, they can help anyone.
[6,608 records 441 page(s)]