West Michigan Business Review

 Site Index

Cedarfield Self Storage-moved
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Happy Camper
I recently moved into a much smaller home than I previously owned, but couldn’t bring myself to part with many of the items that I eventually want to make room for after I build a new addition on my home. In West Michigan, it’s hard to find good, reliable, secure self storage rental space. I chose Cedarfield Self Storage, though, and have been very pleased. Their facility is in a great location, just south of the Cedarfield manufactured home community in Cedar Springs. It is a safe, secure place for me to keep my belongings for the time being. Their rates are exceptional, and with 365 day a year access, I know that I will always be able to access my belongings if I need to.
Cedarfield Self Storage-pack rat
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Michelle W.
I’ll be the first to admit that I’m a complete pack rat. I find it hard to get rid of much of anything, but sometimes you just have to clean some things out. Rather than sort through what I wanted to keep and get rid of right then and there, I decided to put some things in storage. I figure, hey, if I don’t find myself missing it, I can just get rid of it. Anyway, being in West Michigan, it’s difficult to find a good self storage unit. I have had great success, though with Cedarfield Self Storage of Cedar Springs, Michigan. They are open 365 days a year for your convenience.
Green Rock Landscape Supply-office building
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Dave Holland
We just had our office building grounds landscaped, and what a difference! We Grand Rapids landscape supply it all, mulch, dirt, boulders, and many other landscape materials.They Green Rock Landscape Supply delivered everything to us from there Rockford Michigan location. If you like we did need it all to have your project completed then they are the company to use. I had the pleasure of visiting there location and believe me when they say they have it all they mean it! We have clients Grand Rapids landscape supply us all the time. I even enjoy coming into work more. LOL Thank-you Green Rock Landscape Supply for all your help and expertise.
Legend Services, Inc.-Design
Date: May 13, 2010 By: George Duke
With summer just around the corner I began looking for landscape design company here in west Michigan. As normal I started my search on the Internet looking at reviews of landscaping companies located here in the Grand Rapids area. One company that caught my Landscaping Grand Rapids was Legend Services, Inc. The pictures of their work shown on their website convinced me to give them a call to inquire about there design services. What I found in working with Landscaping Grand Rapids was a staff of designers,consultants and installers that are professional, friendly, and courteous. I was given a list of work they had done in the West Michigan area and was able see some of it for myself first hand. I am very excited to have them put into effect the plan there landscape designers came up with. Some day people will drive by my home and be impressed by the work I had done!
Legend Services, Inc-four season service
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Allan Holdsworth
Over the past several years I have used the West Michigan company Legend Services for all my yard needs. It has been very convenient to have one Landscaping Grand Rapids able to take care of my lawn in the summer and snow removal in the winter. They also take care of both spring and fall clean up making them a true four season service! I certainly do recommend Legend Services. It is very nice to pay a constant monthly bill and not have any surprises! I don't know if I would go so far as to call the quality of their work Landscaping Grand Rapids it is how ever been consistently good for these past years. So if your in need of a full four season service I suggest you contact them.
Dial In Free - email
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Jay Paxton
Dial In Free is Michigan's only free Dial up Internet service. One thing about them is it provides you with the basic essentials needed to access the Internet. Dial In Free does not currently provide a branded @dialinfree.net Free Internet Michigan account. To continue your email requires the use of your existing email provider or a free provider. If you are in need of an email address, you can sign up for a Free Internet Michigan at Gmail.com, Hotmail.com, or Yahoo.com. AOL also offers a free email service to their members even after they cancel. So if your currently paying for Dial Up Internet service and live in Michigan the question in why? Time to switch because free is better!Free Internet Michigan!
Dial In Free - easy set up
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Chet Gillespie
Dial In Free is Michigan's only free Dial up Internet service. When you go to Free Internet Michigan you will see how very easy it is to get set up and on the Internet. Dial In Free does not require any payment and will never ask for a credit card to be on file. Dial In Free does not provide free support. If you need Free Internet Michigan , call our toll free support hot line at (800)713-8030. There will be a $5 charge per incident. MasterCard, Visa, or Discover card payments accepted. The majority of the users of this free Michigan Dial Up service never have need of this charge. If all this sounds to good to be true well what do you have to lose beside your current monthly bill? Give them a try you will be happy you did!
Bayside Community-beautiful location
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Richard Long
If an affordable Manufactured Home, located on the shores of Green Bay is something that may interest you I strongly suggest checking out the company Bayside Community. The selection of Menominee Mobile Home with a view of the Menominee waterfront just can't be beat. If you like boating the waterfront marina is in walking distance. Just a short drive north and you can enjoy the National Forests of Northern Michigan. So if your looking for a beautiful location to retire to or an Menominee Mobile Home area for the out doors enthusiast to live. The place to look first is Northern Michigan affordable Double wide Homes of Bayside Community.
Bayside Community-affordable living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Jason Diaz
f you like me have been renting and wish you could afford to buy Bayside Community may work for you as it did for me. What they have to offer is a large Menominee Mobile Home of Manufactured Homes located on the shores of Green Bay. Many of the Doublewide Homes located in Menominee cost no more to buy than what I was paying to rent! The view of the waterfront from my new manufactured home is truly amazing. When I think of all the money I wasted on rent over the years I wish I had made the decision to Menominee Mobile Home long ago. Not only am I building equity in my new home I am also improving my credit rating at the same time. When you factor in the increased room,privacy and quality of life the choice to buy becomes a simple one. I am very happy and I would suggest to any one that is currently in my former position to give the good people at Bayside Community a chance to earn your business.
Grand Rapids transmission
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Neil Papas
One of the things that keep me going back to Grand Rapids transmission is their honest commitment to the customers. Bob’s Transmissions of west Michigan promises that they will diagnose any vehicle for free and will explain what it costs to repair prior to making any commitment of their service. I personally would prefer knowing the cost before any work is done, so there are no possibilities of having an outrageous bill. Bob’s Transmissions have honest and hardworking employees that do quality work at all three Grand Rapids transmission all for a fair price.
Manual Transmission Auto Shop West Michigan
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Kelly Mastro
I had a 97’ Honda Civic for my son to drive for his first car. Now, the vehicle was a 5 speed manual transmission that already had over 150,000 miles on it, but it ran. The vehicle switched through all of the gears decently, but I knew that with a 16 year old first time driver my son would be quite hard on the clutch. I anticipated that the clutch would need to be replaced, so I searched for mechanic shops. I came across Bob’s Transmission which fixes Grand Rapids transmission , so when I found this I knew I would have to save their Grand Rapids transmission . Sure enough the car started acting up, so I took it into Bob’s Transmission where they were able to diagnose the problem and get the vehicle back on the road.
Cedarfield Community- Cedar Springs
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Brian Barnes
Cedarfield Community Manufactured Homes is just the type of place I was looking for! It is located at the Cedar Springs exit of US131and is just north of Grand Rapids. The large lots with ample parking and lawns lend to the spacious feeling. Shopping, businesses and schools are just minutes from the community. Cedarfield also has a large new storage facility available for you to park your recreation vehicle or store any extras you may have. If you, like I was are looking for a great place for your Manufactured Home in the Cedar Springs area this is the where to look. I have found it to be clean,convenient and worth the price. I think you will also!
Cedarfield Community-Great place to live
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Al Foster
If your looking for a Manufactured Home Community to live in and enjoy I have the place for you! Located at the Cedar Springs exit of US131and is just north of Grand Rapids is the Cedarfield Community. I'm sure we all have seen Manufactured Home Communities that leave a lot to be desired. You know the kind I am talking about. The ones with tiny lots and busy roads where the grounds are a mess! Well that is not what I have experienced since I moved here to the Cedarfield Community. When I first came and took a look I was very impressed by the manager. It was easy to see that he took real pride in the beauty of the grounds. The very large lots with ample parking and green manicured lawns led to the spacious feeling I was looking for. The people at Cedarfield Community really seem to care about the quality of life. There is an obvious attempt by all the residents to pitch in to insure that Cedarfield Community remains a great place to live.
Concord Management-Stop renting
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Christopher Russell
f your in the market for Rental Housing or Manufactured Home living then the Michigan based company Concord Management may be of help to you also. Concord Management has been in business since 1979. They have now grown to the point that they have Doublewide Houses Michigan in the state of Michigan. If you are in the process of looking to purchase a manufactured home or a place for your existing home I would strongly recommend giving them a look. The web site they have has many pictures of available homes. For me they became a one stop place to shop. They provide quality Doublewide Houses Michigan to live in and top quality manufactured homes. They can even help you with financing! I really wished I had stopped renting long ago, they were a great help to me and so they may be to you also.
Wedding Reception DJ's Disc jockey Grand Rapids
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Navarre Disc jockey Grand Rapids
My wife and I were planning our Disc jockey Grand Rapids and had everything figured out except for the music at our reception. We had talked to a couple of our friends about what they had done for their reception, and one couple suggested Diverse Sounds. Now, we weren’t quite sure about it, so we still looked around trying to find other DJ’s, but we decided that Disc jockey Grand Rapids was our best option. Our wedding date came so fast and everything went exactly as planned. The reception was incredible; the DJ’s brought such a high positive energy that kept everyone laughing in enjoyment. Our wedding day is a day that I will never forget in my life.
[5,265 records 351 page(s)]