West Michigan Business Review

 Site Index

Pace Trailer Sales - Michigan-24-7
Date: August 5, 2010 By: John Redtree
If your looking for a semi trailer in our great state of Michigan I would recommend you check out the good people at Pace Trailer Sales. They really are a one stop shopping for all of your trailer needs. The carry a huge inventory of trailers for sale or for lease. Some of the types they carry are Vanguard trailers,Reitnouer trailers,refrigerated trailers and tracker trailers. Pace also offers 24-7 Emergency Service within the service area. Pace’s fleet of 4 Service Trucks, 2 Mobile Shops and a 24-Hr Emergency Breakdown Service are ready to come to your aid. So if you want to purchase a new or used trailer or rent one Pace if the place. They even offer very good repair and maintenance services just whats needed for your trailers. This can be accomplished on a schedule that works around yours!
Pace Trailer Sales - Michigan
Date: August 5, 2010 By: Bob Joe Teller
Pace Trailer Sales offers a broad spectrum of new and used semi trailers as well as customized solutions for dock to trailer automation in material handling. They have focused on making your Pace experience one of quality and simplicity. If you have a trailer like me that needs immediate attention do what I did bring it to Pace have them fix it and rent a replacement trailer on a short term basis so you don't miss any business! Time is money, for you and for me. As you know our industry is aggressively competitive given the current economic challenges. What’s more cost effective than being able to go to one place for all of your semi-trailer needs and being able to trust that Paces Trailer Sales team’s main goal is to execute the repair right, the first time, every time. Life is busy enough trust me what ever it is you need Pace can take care of it for you!
Pace Trailer Sales -Michigan-Great Service
Date: August 5, 2010 By: Walter Willams
Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan offers a broad spectrum of new and used semi trailers.They also have customized solutions for dock to trailer automation in material handling. I have found Pace focused on making your experience one of quality and simplicity. Pace of couse repairs the new and used semi trailers that they have to offer. They have focused on making your Pace experience one of quality and simplicity.Pace Trailer Sales even will rent a replacement trailer on a short term basis so you don't miss any business! Time is money, for you and for me. As you know our industry is aggressively competitive given the current economic challenges. What’s more cost effective than being able to go to one place for all of your semi-trailer needs and being able to trust that Paces Trailer Sales of Michigan team’s main goal is to execute the repair right, the first time, every time. Life is busy enough trust me what ever it is you need Pace can take care of it for you. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan even offers complete preparation and installation to make your trailer look and run its best!
Pace Trailer Sales - Michigan-Truck Shopping
Date: August 5, 2010 By: J. Wadsworth
If your looking to upgrade your semi trailer in our great state of Michigan. I would recommend you check out the good people at Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan . Pace Trailer of Michigan offers a large selection of new and used semi trailers. They will give you a very fair price when it comes time to trade in your old semi trailer. Their inventory includes a broad spectrum of manufacturers, types, sizes and price ranges. Let the sales staff assist you with making choices that are right for you. If you have questions regarding what trailer most fits your needs, buying new versus used they can help you make those decisions. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan also specializes in hard to find lift gate parts and all of your cargo control requirements. Let their experienced staff help you out with all of your parts needs. Local deliveries are available daily. They are really the only place you will need for all your trailer needs from parts to service Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan has it all.
meat processing Grand Rapids,catering Greenville
Date: August 4, 2010 By: I like meat
Sage’s Meat processing and catering located in Greenville, Michigan and serves all of West Michigan. They meat processing Grand Rapids Meat Processing in the Greenville area. They also are a catering company and a great one at that! I recently had them cater my son's graduation party and the food was great. A friend suggested them and I am glad she did. I told them how many people I planned on coming and they came up with some wonderful suggestions. They took care of Meat processing Grand Rapids at a very reasonable price. My son's guest raved about the food; the pulled pork was a definite favorite. Meat processing Greenville Michigan
Sage’s Meat Processing & Catering, Inc-bulk meat bundles
Date: August 4, 2010 By: Susan Y.
Love this place! Been doing our farm raised beef meat processing Grand Rapids for years. Really good people and the cleanest processing place I know of. They are located nearly 1 hr. away, but i don't care, they are worth the drive if you want your meat done right and great service. Now is an even better time to buy from Sage's Meat! Sage’s Meat processing and catering Meat processing Grand Rapids in Greenville, Michigan is having their annual spring BBQ sale! Great meat at an even better price, go buy lots and eat like an American!
Pace Trailer Sales - Michigan-Shopping
Date: August 4, 2010 By: Bill Purem
If your looking for a semi trailer in our great state of Michigan. I would recommend you check out the good people at Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan . Pace Trailer of Michigan offers a large selection of new and used semi trailers. Their inventory includes a broad spectrum of manufacturers, types, sizes and price ranges. Let the sales staff assist you with making choices that are right for you. If you have questions regarding what trailer most fits your needs, buying new versus used, or if you should trade in your current trailer, they can help you make those decisions. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan also specializes in hard to find lift gate parts and all of your cargo control requirements. Let their experienced staff help you out with all of your parts needs. Local deliveries are available daily. They are really the only place you will need for all your trailer needs. Check them out!
Pace Trailer Sales - Michigan-Service
Date: August 4, 2010 By: Joe Truck
Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan offers a broad spectrum of new and used semi trailers as well as customized solutions for dock to trailer automation in material handling. They have focused on making your Pace experience one of quality and simplicity. If you have a trailer like me that needs immediate attention do what I did bring it to Pace have them fix it and rent a replacement trailer on a short term basis so you don't miss any business! Time is money, for you and for me. As you know our industry is aggressively competitive given the current economic challenges. What’s more cost effective than being able to go to one place for all of your semi-trailer needs and being able to trust that Paces Trailer Sales of Michigan team’s main goal is to execute the repair right, the first time, every time. Life is busy enough trust me what ever it is you need Pace can take care of it for you. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan even offers complete graphics including preparation and installation to make your trailer look its best!
Roosien & Associates A+ BBB rating
Date: August 3, 2010 By: Satisfied Customer
Roosien & Associates has provided the West Michigan area with prompt and professional land surveying and engineering services since 1987. As a realtor I have come to depend on this company and the Grand Rapids land surveyor they provide. They can almost always finish a survey in 24 hours. I can't tell you how convenient this has been over the years. Roosien & Associates has been a BBB Accredited business since June 1991 with a rating of A+. If your not happy with the service you have been using then I strongly suggest you giveGrand Rapids land surveyor a try!
Roosien & Associates quailty surveyor service
Date: August 3, 2010 By: Phil G.
"Professional land surveyor", a lot of companies advertise as such but how truly professional are they? If you are like me when you need the work done you often need it yesterday or a close to that time as possible. Well Roosien & Associates in my experience take your business as seriously as you do. They are well know through out the West Michigan area and because of this Grand Rapids land surveyor findings in my time using them are never questioned. If you shop around "and I have" you can find companies that are a bit less expensive,but if the job isn't done right the first time are they really cheaper? If your money depends on the company you pay to do the job correctly and on time then why not contact Grand Rapids land surveyor ? You can take it from someone who has been around, they may cost a bit more but there is a reason they are the best!
New Frontier Individual &Family counseling San Antonio
Date: August 3, 2010 By: Single Parent
As a recently divorced single parent, it’s easy to fall into the mental anguish that accompanies venturing into a completely new life. Sometimes it’s very difficult to admit that you might need a therapeutic Family counseling San Antonio to get through the everyday struggles of being a single parent. Don’t be afraid to seek help and assistance. Living in San Antonio, I found New Frontier Individual and Family Counseling Center to be of great assistance. There’s nothing to be ashamed of when it comes to just having someone to talk to. If you’re living in the San Antonio area and having a difficult time dealing with all the changes in your life then I would strongly suggest taking a look at Family counseling San Antonio . Their counseling programs have been great for relieving stress and anxiety that has been unnecessarily brought into my life. If they could help me, they can help anyone.
Phelps Community -Affordable living
Date: August 2, 2010 By: Rick K.
Any one looking for manufactured homes in the Decatur or Dowagiac areas of Michigan would do well to check into what is available from the company Phelps Community . They also have lots available in the Decatur or Dowagiac areas of Michigan. They have some lovely homes for sale on large wooded lots. They also offer financing on their homes or a substantial discount for buyers that want to pay in cash. With monthly payments as low as two hundred dollars a month why not buy? If your interested in owning your own home they are the people to contact. Most of their lots are located in Decatur Michigan. So whether you live in the Decatur or Dowagiac area why not take a nice drive and see what they have to offer.
Phelps Community - Country living
Date: August 2, 2010 By: happy home owner
Phelps Community is a wooded community with close access to the Decatur and Dowagiac area . Residents enjoy large wooded lots in a country setting. The community is located small quiet community located between Decatur and Dowagiac. This rural setting consists of 35 lots. If your looking for a rural setting in Southwest Michigan be sure and visit with our on-site manager to learn more about Phelps Community. Country living with the quite of owning your own home often at a lower price than you are currently paying for rent? If the privacy and quite that can only be found by owning your own home in a beautiful wooded location sounds like what you have been looking for then its time to move to Phelps Community.
Michigan DJ
Date: July 11, 2010 By: Glen G
Diverse Sounds got the party started at my wedding reception. The Disc jockey Grand Rapids was easy to work with, he wanted to know my 'must hears' and if there was any music I wanted omitted. They did a great job keeping the music rolling with no dead air or equipment issues. I would recommend them to anyone here in the Disc jockey Grand Rapids area.
Lawn Care Service
Date: July 11, 2010 By: Brent F
Between work and the kids I don't have a lot of time for my mowing and Landscaping Grand Rapids . I always end up with a yard full of weeds and over grown shrubs by the end of summer. This year I decided to hire a lawn care provider to keep my yard looking up to par (and to keep the neighbors off my back). A good friend of mine recommended a local Grand Rapids company called Legend Services Inc. I gave them a call and found out that they were very reasonably priced. It is the middle of summer now and my lawn has never looked better. Legend Services really spruced up my property and freed me up to spend more time with the kids. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a lawn care or mowing company. The great thing is when the winter comes they are a Landscaping Grand Rapids as well!
[5,265 records 351 page(s)]